Har du spørsmål om fosterhjemsomsorg er du velkommen til å kontakte oss som jobber med dette.

Torill Ertsaas, avdelingsleder

  • Telefon: 466 17 624
  • E-post: torill.ertsaas@bufetat.no

Marianne Aamdal Slotte

  • Telefon: 466 17 425
  • E-post: marianne.aamdal.slotte@bufetat.no

Gunn Sormul

  • Telefon: 466 17 436
  • E-post: gunn.sormul@bufetat.no

Heidi Indgul

  • Telefon: 466 17 646    
  • E-post: heidi.indgul@bufetat.no

Sigrid Brandth

  • Telefon: 466 17 316    
  • E-post: sigrid.brandth@bufetat.no

Vivian Lindstrøm

  • Telefon: 466 17 748
  • E-post: Vivian.Lindstrom@bufetat.no

Solbjørg Irene Olsen-Andsjøen

  • Telefon: 466 17 674
  • E-post: solbjorg.irene.olsen-andsjoen@bufetat.no

Solvor Johanne Lilleøen

  • Telefon: 466 19 517
  • E-post: Solvor.Lilleoen@bufetat.no

Karen Kaspersen

  • Telefon: 466 17 432
  • E-post: Karen.Kaspersen@bufetat.no
Publisert 12. februar 2014.
Oppdatert 02. mai 2017.